About Fire Department Minimize
City of Shelbyville
Fire Department HQ
40 W. Broadway St.
Shelbyville, IN 46176

  (317) 392-5119

Office Hours:

Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

 Shelbyville Fire Department Minimize
Fire Chief:  Tony Logan
Deputy Fire Chief:  
EMS Division Chief:  Tom Laughlin
Battalion 1 Chief:  Kevin McLeod
Battalion 2 Chief:  Kurt Lockridge
Battalion 3 Chief:  Dennis Burton
Secretary:  Donna Copes

In Case of EMERGENCY call 911.


Visit their website:  www.shelbyvillefire.com